skip to Main Content

“Sent forth from worship by God’s call enticed; we serve all God’s people; hands and feet of Christ.”

(from special hymn lyrics, 2009)

Current

Saturday, May 18, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, May 19, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, May 19, 10:30 a.m. service

May

Saturday, May 11, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, May 12, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, May 12, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, May 4, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, May 5, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, May 5, 10:30 a.m. service

April

Saturday, April 27, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, April 28, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, April 28, 10:30 a.m. service

Confirmation Faith Statements

The Three Days, April 18, 19 and 20
Easter Sunday, April 21 services

Saturday, April 13, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, April 14, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, April 14, 10:30 a.m. service

Passion reading

Saturday, April 6, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, April 7, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, April 7, 10:30 a.m. service

March

Saturday, March 30, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, March 31, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, March 31, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, March 23, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, March 24, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, March 24, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, March 16, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, March 17, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 9, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, March 10, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 2, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, March 3, 10:30 a.m.

February

Saturday, February 23, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 24, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 24, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, February 16, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 17, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, February 9, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 10, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, February 2, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 3, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 3, 10:30 a.m.

January 2019

Saturday, January 26, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 27, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, January 27, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 19, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 20, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, January 20, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 12, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 13, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, January 13, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 5, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 6, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, January 6, 10:30 a.m.

Livestream

A livestream is available for Central’s worship services:

  • Saturday – 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday – 8:30 and 10:30 a.m.

To follow along with the service, download today’s worship folder from the left and connect to the livestream.

Listen on Demand

You can listen to the past month’s services and sermons by using the media player feature of our website.

Worship Services on YouTube

We have a YouTube channel where we specifically house the official worship videos as well as interesting historic audio and video. We will post videos of the 10:30 service from the previous two weeks there also.

Back To Top