skip to Main Content

“Sent forth from worship by God’s call enticed; we serve all God’s people; hands and feet of Christ.”

(from special hymn lyrics, 2009)

Current

Saturday, July 20, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, July 21, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, July 21, 10:30 a.m. service

July

Saturday, July 13, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, July 14, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, July 14, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, July 6, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, July 7, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, July 7, 10:30 a.m. service

June

Saturday, June 29, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, June 30, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, June 30, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, June 22, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, June 23, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, June 23, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, June 15, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, June 16, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, June 16, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, June 8, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, June 9, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, June 9, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, June 1, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, June 2, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, June 2, 10:30 a.m. service

May

Saturday, May 25, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, May 26, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, May 26, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, May 18, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, May 19, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, May 19, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, May 11, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, May 12, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, May 12, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, May 4, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, May 5, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, May 5, 10:30 a.m. service

April

Saturday, April 27, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, April 28, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, April 28, 10:30 a.m. service

Confirmation Faith Statements

The Three Days, April 18, 19 and 20
Easter Sunday, April 21 services

Saturday, April 13, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, April 14, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, April 14, 10:30 a.m. service

Passion reading

Saturday, April 6, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, April 7, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, April 7, 10:30 a.m. service

Livestream

A livestream is available for Central’s worship services:

  • Saturday – 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday – 8:30 and 10:30 a.m.

To follow along with the service, download today’s worship folder from the left and connect to the livestream.

Listen on Demand

You can listen to the past month’s services and sermons by using the media player feature of our website.

Worship Services on YouTube

We have a YouTube channel where we specifically house the official worship videos as well as interesting historic audio and video. We will post videos of the 10:30 service from the previous two weeks there also.

Back To Top