skip to Main Content

“Sent forth from worship by God’s call enticed; we serve all God’s people; hands and feet of Christ.”

(from special hymn lyrics, 2009)

Current

Saturday, January 16, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, January 17, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, January 17, 10:30 a.m. service

January

Saturday, January 9, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, January 10, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, January 10, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, January 2, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, January 3, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, January 3, 10:30 a.m. service

December

Poinsettias given in memory and in honor

Christmas Eve, December 24, 3:00 p.m. service
Christmas Eve, December 24, 7:00 and 10:30 p.m. services
Christmas Day, December 25, 10:00 a.m. service
Saturday, December 26, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, December 27, 10:00 a.m. service

Saturday, December 19, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, December 20, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, December 20, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, December 12, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, December 13, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, December 13, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, December 5, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, December 6, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 a.m. service

November

Saturday, November 28, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, November 29, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, November 29, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, November 21, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, November 22, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, November 22, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, November 14, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, November 15, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, November 15, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, November 7, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, November 8, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, November 8, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, October 31, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, November 1, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, November 1, 10:30 a.m. service

October

Saturday, October 24, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, October 25, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, October 25, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, October 17, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, October 18, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, October 18, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, October 10, 5:00 p.m. service
Sunday, October 11, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, October 11, 10:30 a.m. service

Saturday, October 3, 5:00 p.m. service
Confirmands’ Faith Statements
Sunday, October 4, 8:30 a.m. service
Sunday, October 4, 10:30 a.m. service

Livestream

A livestream is available for Central’s worship services:

  • Saturday – 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday – 8:30 and 10:30 a.m.

To follow along with the service, download today’s worship bulletin from the left and connect to the livestream.

Listen on Demand

You can listen to the past month’s services and sermons by using the media player feature of our website.

Worship Services on YouTube

We have a YouTube channel where we specifically house the official worship videos as well as interesting historic audio and video. We will post videos of the 10:30 service from the previous two weeks there also.

Back To Top