Skip to content

We are a church that is blessed with a great staff. We are here to help and support you.

The Rev. Peter Nycklemoe

Senior Pastor
Direct: 612-767-9202
Email Pastor Peter

The Rev. Melissa Pohlman

Pastor for Community Ministry
Direct: 612-767-9214
Email Pastor Melissa

The Rev. Stephanie Friesen

Pastor for Formation and Care
Direct: 612-767-9203
Email Pastor Stephanie

The Rev. Brian Gutzmann

Visitation Pastor
Email Pastor Brian

The Rev. Dr. Judith Stone

Visitation Pastor
Email Pastor Judith

Brenda Blackhawk

Director of Communications
Direct: 612-767-9235
Email Brenda

Emmie Brenke

Nursery Attendant

Mark Carroll

Food Service Director
Direct: 612-767-9225
Email Mark

Kari Colchin

Children, Youth, and Family Coordinator
Email Kari

Michael Dee

Life Passages Coordinator
Direct: 612-767-9232
Email Michael

Isaac Drewes

Director of  Music & Principal Organist
Direct: 612-767-9231
Email Isaac

Theresa Dunbar

Main: 612-870-4416

Pat Hansen

Administrative Assistant
Direct: 612-767-9205
Email Pat

Mark Kieffer

Sound Operator
Direct: 612-767-9234
Email Mark

Karen Knox

Coordinator for Shared Ministry
Direct: 612-767-9211
Email Karen

Sara Masters

Director of Operations & Finance
Direct: 612-767-9220
Email Sara

Joe Osowski

Interim Choir Director
Email Joe

Dorothy Phifer

Security Specialist
Email Dorothy

Dave Rodriguez

Director of Facilities
Direct: 612-767-9223
Email Dave

Henry Rye

Organ Scholar

Sherry Shannon


Charles Smith

Email Charles

Lorraine Wookey

Kitchen, Custodial, and Security Support

Marilyn Wahlstrom

Interim Bell Choir Director
Email Marilyn

Dwayne Wright

Director of Security
Email Dwayne

Congregation Council

Jeff Block, President
Rexanne Spicer, Vice President
Heidi Tysk-Poppe, Secretary
Karl Starr, Treasurer
Julie Anderson, Member at Large
PJ Ritters, Member at Large
Laurel Stewart, Member at Large
Rachel Moeller, Member at Large
Ann Oyen, Member at Large
Rod Richter, Member at Large

Back To Top