skip to Main Content

“Sent forth from worship by God’s call enticed; we serve all God’s people; hands and feet of Christ.”

(from special hymn lyrics, 2009)

Current

Saturday, December 16, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 17, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 17, 10:30 a.m.

December 2017

Saturday, December 9, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 10, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, December 3, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 3, 10:30 a.m.

November 2017

Saturday, November 25, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 26, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, November 26, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, November 18, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 19, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, November 19, 10:30 a.m.

Table Graces to Share in the Home

Saturday, November 11, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 12, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, November 12, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, November 4, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 5, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, November 5, 10:30 a.m.

October 2017

Sunday, October 29, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, October 29, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, October 21, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 22, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, October 22, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, October 14, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 15, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, October 15, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, October 7, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 8, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, October 8, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, September 30, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 1, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, October 1, 10:30 a.m.

September 2017

Saturday, September 23, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 24, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, September 24, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, September 16, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 17, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, September 17, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, September 9, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 10, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, September 10, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, September 2, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 3, 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, September 3, 10:30 a.m.

Livestream

A livestream is available for Central’s worship services:

  • Saturday – 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday – 8:30 and 10:30 a.m.

To follow along with the service, download today’s worship folder from the left and connect to the livestream.

Listen on Demand

You can listen to the past month’s services and sermons by using the media player feature of our website.

Worship Services on YouTube

We have a YouTube channel where we specifically house the official worship videos as well as interesting historic audio and video. We will post videos of the 10:30 service from the previous two weeks there also.

Back To Top